Book Series Information

Shadowhunter Novels

The Shadowhunter novels are a collection of fantasy books written by Cassandra Clare. The collection is split over 3 series, there are also shorts and graphic novels.

The Mortal Instruments

A series of 6 books that follows Clarissa Fray as she learns about a dark world that lives beside her own. She joins a group of Shadowhunters after seeing something that she shouldn’t have and discovers a family history she knew nothing about.

  • City of Bones
  • City of Ashes
  • City of Glass
  • City of Fallen Angels
  • City of Lost Souls
  • City of Heavenly Fire

The Infernal Devices

The Dark Artifices

  • Lady Midnight
  • Lord of Shadows
  • Queen of Air and Darkness

The Last Hours

  • Chain of Gold
  • Chain of Iron
  • Chain of Thorns

The Bane Chronicles

Ghosts of the Shadow Market

The Eldest Curses

  • The Red Scrolls of Magic
  • The Lost Book of the White
  • The Black Volume of the Dead (To be Released)

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy

  • Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy
  • The Lost Herondale
  • The Whitechapel Fiend
  • Nothing but Shadows
  • The Evil we Love
  • Pale Kings and Princes
  • Bitter of Tongue
  • The Fiery Trial
  • Born to Endless Night
  • Angels Twice Descending

The Shadowhunters Codex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.