Book Series Information

The School for Good and Evil

The School for Good and Evil is a fairytale book series written by Soman Chainani, originally published in 2013.

The series is set in a fictional location called the Endless Woods and start with the original trilogy, the school years. It follows the story of two best friends Agatha and Sophie who attend the school for Good and Evil, an enchanted institution where children are trained to either become fairytale heroes or villains.

The second trilogy, The Camelot Years, follows Agatha and her prince Tedros ascending to the role of Queen and King of the kingdom Camelot.


There are currently 5 books released with the 6th set to be released on June 2nd 2020.

  • The School Years
    • The School for Good and Evil – 2013
    • A World Without Princes – 2014
    • The Last Ever After – 2015
  • The Camelot Years
    • Quests for Glory – 2017
    • A Crystal of Time – 2019
    • One True King – 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.